flowers everywhere

by lillythehtcat

dt trips down singing..

And I knew (I knew, I knew, I knew, I knew)
She could make me happy (happy, happy)
Flowers in her hair, flowers everywhere

I love the flower girl
Oh, I don’t know just why
She simply caught my eye
I love the flower girl she seemed so sweet and kind.
She crept into my mind.

flute

crickey..whats the matter with you..

the board met last night and from what i hear everything is going to be wonderful in wonderland..why we should start calling it wonderful land..

uh..let me stick this thermometer up your…

listen little miss negativity..all it takes is a willingness to just get along..

ok rodney king..from what i hear i am singing..

I see the bad moon arisin’
I see trouble on the way
I see earthquakes and lightnin’
I see bad times today

moon3

Don’t go around tonight
Well, it’s bound to take your life
There’s a bad moon on the rise

oh doom and gloom..the glass is half empty lilly..

I love the flower girl
Was she reality or just a dream to me?
I love the flower girl
Our love shall lead the way
To find a sunny day
I love the flower girl
Was she reality or just a dream to me?

youve been smokin something..ooooohhh..

Hope you got your things together
Hope you are quite prepared to die
Looks like we’re in for nasty weather
One eye is taken for an eye

lilly

