im a spy

by lillythehtcat

love

so my little fuzzy friend..it looks like thursday night in wonderland is date night..

oh tell me..i was meditating in the zen garden and saw the whole thing..what happened..

what do you mean..what happened..you little tud ball..you were sleeping in the flora..

look i saw grumpy pick up the queen of the first floor..and wisk her off into neverland..

I’m a spy in the house of love
I know the dream, that you’re dreamin’ of

oh good god..its mating season in wonderland..

I know the word that you long to hear
I know your deepest, secret fear

oh no..oh trusted informant..this is far more seamy than mating..

I’m a spy in the house of love
I know the dream, that you’re dreamin’ of

now you are teasing..

I know the word that you long to hear
I know your deepest, secret fear

far more lurid..

I know everything
Everything you do

Everywhere you go
Everyone you know

im sweating..what can be more seamy..more lurid..than mating season in wonderland..

I’m a spy in the house of love
I know the dream, that you’re dreamin’ of

you know politics makes strange bedfellows..

I know the word that you long to hear
I know your deepest, secret fear

oh this is strange..im getting queasy just thinking about it..

I’m a spy, I can see
What you do
And I know

its proxy season..annual meeting coming up..controllers have to control the election..the mating dance of the controllers has begun.

proxy season..already..wow….last year the mating dance should have been on wild kingdom..

yep..pretty intricate..promises made..promises broken..intrigue..betrayal..run with us sweety..you can be a controller..pppppffftttt..

hey..how about this one..this board will be transparent..kkkggghhhtt..

this board can heal the building..oh crap..i cant stop laughing..

do you think the plaintiffs will have the balls to run this year..

oh i hope so..i truly hope so..

me too..

a little dancing music maestro..

lilly

http://

