bust your buns and come parking deck surfing with me

by lillythehtcat

hey little buddy..what are you up to..

jeez deep throat..dont sneak up on me like that..

well you were just rockin out to the music and you didnt hear me..so whats with the surfer music..

this may be the most brilliant idea ive ever had..when the condo board hears this they will probably get me a heated cat house..

cat house..

yeah….what..

wait i thought i just heard something on the fourth floor..anyway whats the brilliant idea..

well..since people keep piking about the parking deck being slick..we should put up one of those motion detector thingys..

and..

and when people are about to step onto the rink..i mean demon deck..the detector thingy plays music to warn that the rink may be slick..

and the music..

jan and dean..sidewalk surfing..you know..bust your buns..bust your buns now..here

Grab your board and go sidewalk surfin’ with me
Don’t be afraid to try the newest sport around
Bust your buns, bust your buns now
It’s catchin’ on in every city and town

You can do the tricks the surfers do, just try a
“Quasimodo” or “The Coffin” too, why don’t you?
Grab your board and go sidewalk surfin’ with me

You’ll probably wipeout when you first try to shoot the curve
Bust your buns, bust your buns now
Takin’ gas in a bush takes a lotta nerve

Those hopscotch poledads and pedestrians, too, will bug ya
Shout “Cuyabunga!” now and skate right on through, why don’t you?
Grab your board and go sidewalk surfin’ with me

You can do the tricks the surfers do, just try a
“Quasimodo” or “The Coffin” too, why don’t you?
Grab your board and go sidewalk surfin’ with me

So get your girl and take her tandem down the street
Bust your buns, bust your buns now
Then she’ll know you’re an asphalt athlete

A downhill grade, man, will give you a kick
But if the sidewalk’s cracked, ya better pull out quick, why don’t you?
Grab your board and go sidewalk surfin’ with me
Skateboard with me, why don’t you skateboard me?
Grab your board and go sidewalk surfin’ with me
Skateboard with me, why don’t you skateboard me?

and when the people inside the condo hear the music they can all rush to their windows to watch the show..jeez this is brilliant.

id still like to see ol whats his name out there in a pair of jimmy choos for stirring all this up.

you mean christian louboutins..

lilly

