thanksgiving message from lilly

by lillythehtcat


deep throat said this picture makes me look like edward r. murrow..anyway..last year..i wrote in an email a list of all that i had to be thankful for..here is last years list..

im still alive

i have this parking garage to live in albeit cold

the nice lady on 5 and jerry feed me

you people took care of my children

you had me fixed..i think im thankful

there are plenty of chipmunks

you tossed this ol dell so i can freely communicate

you people are tremendously entertaining

this year i have a few more things to add..

i survived an entire year writing emails and this blog

the controllers havent found ol delmo yet

deep throat has become a good friend and brings me lots of juicy material to report on

there are a few more people feeding me

i havent been sued yet..cant wait for that..we will have to sell admission for that court appearance..i can hear it now..your honor..the cat is bullying me..

i couldnt live in a better place

so what do you people have to be thankful for..do you really know..i hope so..and please don’t forget the least among you out here in the cold parking garage.

a very thankful

lilly

