thunderstorms

by lillythehtcat

im running on fumes here..the thunderstorms started about 11 last night and were continuous till daylight.  we are talking biblical..i mean old testament biblical..needless to say..i didnt get any sleep..

I’m so tired, I haven’t slept a wink
I’m so tired, my mind is on the blink
I wonder, should I get up and fix myself a drink?
No no no

I’m so tired, I don’t know what to do
I’m so tired, my mind is set on you
I wonder, should I call you? But I know what you would do

the beatles

im thinking..good lord..i write a couple of blogs putting down the whole peace and love thing and this is what i get..epic thunderstorms..all night..sheeesh.  ok..i got the message..im back on board..

peace and love

deep throat just came in..

what are you doing..

here we go..not sure im ready for this..

writing about the storms last night.

what storms..

weeping mary..what do you mean..what storms..

huh..i must have slept through them..you look awful.

i cant deal with this..im going to take a nap.

lilly

dt what you do is not sleeping..its called passing out.

hey..dont use that tone of voice with me..

