the ghandi letter – day 2

by lillythehtcat

whoa…i mean…even ol grumpy on 5 is embracing this new peace and love thing.

who knew it could be so simple..my hat is off to mahatma prez…..wow…..so…

no more nasty notes on cars…

no more notes in the elevator…

no more pitiful notes on the bulletin board…

no more bulletin board censorship…

no more caring about who parks where…

no more division of owners and non-owners..one big happy family…

no more sabotage…

no more egotism..meanness…

no more cuss fights in the lobby…

no more restrictive rules…

and the pollyannas sing…kuuuuuumbaaaaaaayaaaaaaaah

wow………the end of wonderland….


MAD HATTER
You still think this is a dream?
ALICE
Well, it can’t possibly be real. This
has all come from my own mind.
MAD HATTER
Which would mean that I’m not real.
ALICE
No, I’m sorry to say. You’re just a
figment of my imagination. I would
dream up someone who’s half-mad.
MAD HATTER
But you’d have to be half-mad to dream
me up.
ALICE
I must be then.
They lean against each other, secure in the comfort of their
own mutual madness.
ALICE
I’ll miss you.

lilly

wait…wait…i think i just saw a pig fly by……

